About Your Oahu Team

 

Downtown
201 Merchant St. Suite 2100, Honolulu HI 96813
Office: (808) 536-0404 | Fax: (808) 536-1095

 

THERESA CUSIMANO
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-564-0418
Theresa.Cusimano@fnf.com

KERRA WONG
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-564-0472
Kerra.wong@fnf.com

 

MANDY MARUMOTO
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-564-0487
Mandy.Marumoto@fnf.com

 

DAISY SU
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-564-0428
Daisy.Su@fnf.com

 

Kristina Piasecki
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-564-0491
Kristina.Piasecki@fnf.com
TeamPalk@fnf.com

 

DAVID PALK
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-564-0427
David.Palk@fnf.com
TeamPalk@fnf.com

 

stephanie hong
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-564-0412
Stephanie.Hong@fnf.com

 

BROOKE TAKARA
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-564-0440
Brooke.Takara@fnf.com


Kahala
4211 Waialae Ave. Suite 8050, Honolulu, HI 96816
Office: (808) 380-6767 | Fax: (808) 380-5883

IZUMI SAWA
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-380-9739
Izumi.Sawa@fnf.com

YVONNE AHSING
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-380-6762
Yvonne.Ahsing@fnf.com


Pearlridge
98-211 Pali Momi St. Suite 805, Aiea, HI 96701
Office: (808) 485-0505 | Fax: (808) 485-0506

EDITH JOHNSON
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-380-5519
Edith.Johnson@fnf.com

HENSON BALAIS
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-380-5516
Henson.Balais@fnf.com


Kapolei
1001 Kamokila Blvd. Ste 151, Kapolei, HI 96707
Office: (808) 380-3640 | Fax: (808) 380-3641

CORDELL POLITE
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-380-3647
Cordell.Polite@fnf.com

KALIA GOULETTE
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-380-3644
Kalia.Goulette@fnf.com


Kailua
609 Kailua Road. Suite 204, Kailua, HI 96734
Office: (808) 230-8080 | Fax: (808) 230-8041

DARRELLE GLUSHENKO
AVP, Branch Manager
808-380-6744
Darrelle.Glushenko@fnf.com

SUNYA NARCISO
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-380-6742
Sunya.Narciso@fnf.com

Kai li Woolworth-Dickson
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-380-6745
Kaili.Woolworth@fnf.com

 

Title Department

TONY CHING
AVP, Advisory Title Officer
Tony.Ching@fnf.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

HARRY KANEHAILUA

VP, Title Operations Manager

 

 

 

 

 

Administration

ALINE STRICKLAND
President
808-564-0436
Aline.Strickland@fnf.com

BRENDA BETZ
VP, State Escrow Administrator
808-564-0434
Brenda.Betz@fnf.com

 

LISA KAHIHIKOLO
VP, Director of Sales
808-479-4379
Lisa.Kahihikolo@fnf.com

RENEE LEE
AVP, Escrow Processing Unit
808-564-0473
Renee.Lee@fnf.com

 

HILLERY PARKER
VP, General Counsel
Hillery.Parker@fnf.com

 

Sales

DAVID BIRD
VP, Commercial & National
Lender Development Manager

808-308-9960
David.Bird@fnf.com

OLIVIA MORIKAWA
AVP, Sales Executive
808-722-3995
Olivia.Morikawa@fnf.com

 

CARL CAMEROS
Sales Executive
808-798-7022
Carl.Cameros@fnf.com

KURT JOHNSON
AVP, Sales Executive
808-722-1902
Kurt.Johnson@fnf.com